Professional Water Whey Isolate Drink

Regular price €47,88
The taste
Crowd
description

PROFESSIONAL WATER WHEY ISOLATE DRINK - RTD - 500 ML PET BOTTLE

  • high-quality whey protein isolate ready-to-drink
  • high protein* - 100% whey protein
  • fruity-fresh taste
  • low in calories and lactose-free**
  • free of fat, sugar and gluten
  • without artificial colors
  • vegetarian
  • Practical bottle for sports and leisure - ready to use immediately thanks to the resealable sports cap
  • Pawn item - sale only in Germany


The Professional Water Whey Fruity Isolate Drink from Best Body Nutrition is not only the ideal thirst quencher, but also an excellent source of protein with its high-quality whey protein isolate.It has been specially developed and tailored to the needs of ambitious and professional trainers.
In addition to its fruity taste the drink also convinces with a high protein content* and few calories.In addition, the drink is lactose-free** and sugar- and gluten-free.Thanks to its balanced recipe, the drink is ideal during a diet.Compared to ready-made mixed milk drinks or protein shakes, the drink is fat-free.For vegetarians, the Water Whey Fruity Isolate Drink is an ideal supplement to provide the body with high-quality protein.Best Body Nutrition also does not use aspartame during production.

Protein contributes to the maintenance and build-up of muscles .In addition to a high protein content, whey protein naturally has a high BCAA content, with the Water Whey Fruity Isolate Drink it is 0.77% per serving.BCAA is the English abbreviation for "Branched Chain Amino Acids", which means branched-chain amino acids.They include L-valine, L-leucine and L-isoleucine.There are 20 different amino acids in total, 8 of which are essential.This means that the body cannot produce them itself and has to absorb them through food or supplements.

With the Water Whey Fruity Isolate Drink, the protein balance can be replenished quickly and easily - shake the bottle, open the sports cap, done.The ideal time is before or after intense training sessions.Muscle building does not take place during training, but during the rest phase.Best enjoyed chilled.
The practical bottle feels great in the hand and thanks to the practical sports cap, it is immediately ready for use and resealable, and not just during training - the drink is the ideal companion for sports and leisure.

The Water Whey Fruity Isolate Drink is manufactured in compliance with strict production guidelines.As a result, Best Body Nutrition guarantees the highest quality in production, packaging and transport.

* 84% of the energy content of the drink results from the protein it contains
** Lactose-free: contains less than 0.1 g of lactose per 100 ml
Origin of primary ingredient (whey protein isolate): non-EU.

Note: A varied, balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle are important for health.

Store the product closed, dry, protected from light and at room temperature up to 25 °C.Once opened, keep refrigerated and use within 1 day.

Water Whey Fruity Isolate, soft drink with 3.1% protein.With sweetener.With berry flavor.

Nutritional table - Wild Berry
Average nutritional values per 100ml per serving 500 ml
Energy 62kJ (15kcal) 310kJ (75kcal)
Bold <0.5g <0.5g
- of which saturated fatty acids <0.1g <0.1g
Carbohydrates <0.5g 0.8g
- of which sugar <0.5g 0.5g
protein 3.1g 16.0g
salt 0.04g 0.20g

Ingredients - Wild Berry:
water, wheyprotein isolate, acidifiers (citric acid, phosphoric acid), natural flavor, carrot concentrate, hibiscus concentrate , Salt, Sweetener (Sucralose).
Quality of products

High quality ingredients

  • Our dietary supplements consist of carefully selected, high-quality ingredients that meet the highest standards.
Customer service

Expert advice

  • Our trained team is at your disposal to provide individual advice and recommendations on our products.
Shipping and delivery

Fast delivery

  • Orders are shipped within 24-48 hours, so you can get your supplements quickly.

Professional Water Whey Isolate Drink

Regulärer Preis €47,88
Geschmack
Menge
Beschreibung

PROFESSIONAL WATER WHEY ISOLATE DRINK - RTD - 500 ML PET FLASCHE

  • hochwertiges Wheyproteinisolat als Fertigdrink
  • hoher Proteingehalt* - Protein zu 100 % aus Wheyprotein
  • fruchtig-frischer Geschmack
  • kalorienarm und laktosefrei**
  • fett-, zucker- und glutenfrei
  • ohne künstliche Farbstoffe
  • vegetarisch
  • praktische Flasche für Sport und Freizeit - dank wiederverschließbarem Sports Cap sofort einsatzbereit
  • Pfandartikel - Verkauf nur in Deutschland


Der Professional Water Whey Fruity Isolate Drink von Best Body Nutrition ist nicht nur der ideale Durstlöscher, sondern mit seinem hochwertigem Wheyproteinisolat auch ein ausgezeichneter Proteinlieferant. Er ist speziell entwickelt und abgestimmt auf die Bedürfnisse von ambitioniert und professionell Trainierenden.
Neben seinem fruchtigen Geschmack überzeugt der Drink ebenfalls mit einem hohen Proteingehalt* und wenigen Kalorien. Zusätzlich ist der Drink laktosefrei** sowie zucker- und glutenfrei. Durch seine ausgewogene Rezeptur eignet sich der Drink ideal während einer Diät. Im Vergleich zu fertigen Milchmischgetränken oder Protein Shakes ist der Drink fettfrei. Für Vegetarier ist der Water Whey Fruity Isolate Drink eine ideale Ergänzung, um den Körper hochwertiges Protein zur Verfügung zu stellen. Best Body Nutrition verzichtet bei der Herstellung ebenfalls auf die Verwendung von Aspartam.

Protein trägt zum Erhalt und Aufbau der Muskulatur bei. Neben einem hohen Proteingehalt hat Whey Protein von Natur aus einen hohen BCAA-Anteil, beim Water Whey Fruity Isolate Drink liegt er bei 0,77 % pro Portion. BCAA ist die englische Abkürzung für „Branched Chain Amino Acids“, was verzweigtkettige Aminosäuren bedeutet. Zu ihnen gehören L-Valin, L-Leucin und L-Isoleucin. Insgesamt gibt es 20 verschiedene Aminosäuren, wovon 8 essentiell sind. Das heißt, der Körper kann sie nicht selbst herstellen und muss sie über die Nahrung oder durch Supplemente aufnehmen.

Mit dem Water Whey Fruity Isolat Drink lässt sich der Proteinhaushalt einfach und schnell auffüllen - Flasche schütteln, Sports Cap aufmachen, fertig. Der ideale Zeitpunkt ist vor oder nach intensiven Trainingseinheiten. Ein Muskelaufbau findet nicht während des Trainings statt, sondern in der Ruhephase. Am besten gekühlt genießen.
Die praktische Flasche liegt super in der Hand und dank der praktischen Sports Cap ist sie sofort einsatzbereit sowie wiederverschließbar und das nicht nur beim Training - der Drink ist der ideale Begleiter für Sport und Freizeit.

Der Water Whey Fruity Isolate Drink wird unter der Einhaltung strenger Produktionsrichtlinien hergestellt. Dadurch garantiert Best Body Nutrition höchste Qualität sowohl bei der Produktion als auch bei der Verpackung und beim Transport.

* 84 % des Energiegehalts des Getränkes resultieren aus dem enthaltenen Protein
** Laktosefrei: enthält weniger als 0,1 g Laktose pro 100 ml
Herkunft Primärzutat (Molkenproteinisolat): Nicht-EU.

Hinweis: Eine abwechslungsreiche, ausgewogene Ernährung und eine gesunde Lebensweise sind wichtig für die Gesundheit.

Das Produkt geschlossen, trocken, lichtgeschützt und bei Raumtemperatur bis zu 25 °C lagern. Nach dem Öffnen im Kühlschrank aufbewahren und innerhalb von 1 Tag aufbrauchen.

Water Whey Fruity Isolate, Erfrischungsgetränk mit 3,1 % Protein. Mit Süßungsmittel. Mit Beerengeschmack.

Nährwerttabelle - Wild Berry
Durchschnittliche Nährwerte pro 100 ml pro Portion 500 ml
Energie 62 kJ (15 kcal) 310 kJ (75 kcal)
Fett < 0,5 g < 0,5 g
- davon gesättigte Fettsäuren < 0,1 g < 0,1 g
Kohlenhydrate < 0,5 g 0,8 g
- davon Zucker < 0,5 g 0,5 g
Eiweiß 3,1 g 16,0 g
Salz 0,04 g 0,20 g

Zutaten - Wild Berry:
Wasser, Molkenproteinisolat, Säuerungsmittel (Citronensäure, Phosphorsäure), natürliches Aroma, Karottenkonzentrat, Hibiskuskonzentrat, Speisesalz, Süßungsmittel (Sucralose).
Qualität der Produkte

Hochwertige Zutaten

  • Unsere Nahrungsergänzungsmittel bestehen aus sorgfältig ausgewählten, hochwertigen Zutaten, die höchsten Standards entsprechen.
Kundenservice

Expertenberatung

  • Unser geschultes Team steht Ihnen zur Verfügung, um individuelle Beratung und Empfehlungen zu unseren Produkten zu geben.
Versand und Lieferung

Schnelle Lieferung

  • Bestellungen werden innerhalb von 24-48 Stunden versandt, sodass Sie Ihre Nahrungsergänzungsmittel schnell erhalten.